Academic Calendars Muskingum University 2020/20

Academic Calendars Muskingum University 2020/20

 

Graduate & Continuing Studies 2020 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2016
Monday, September 19 Classes Begin
Friday, September 23 Add/Drop Ends
Monday – Friday, October 10-14 Fall Break (no classes)
Monday – Friday, November 21-25 Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
Saturday, December 10 Classes End
Spring I 2018
Monday, January 9 Classes Begin
Friday, January 13 Add/Drop Ends
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)
Monday-Friday, March 6-10 Spring Break (no classes)
Saturday, March 25 Classes End
Spring II 2018
Monday, March 27 Classes Begin
Friday, March 31 Add/Drop Ends
Thursday-Saturday, April 13-15 Easter Break (no classes)
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day (no classes)
Saturday, June 3 Classes End
Summer 2018
May Term session
Monday, May 8 Classes Begin
Friday, June 2 Classes End
Early 5-week session
Monday, June 5 Classes Begin
Monday-Tuesday, July 3-4 Independence Day (no classes)
Saturday, July 8 Classes End
10-week session
Monday, June 5 Classes Begin
Monday-Tuesday, July 3-4 Independence Day (no classes)
Saturday, August 12 Classes End
Late 5-week session
Monday, July 10 Classes Begin
Saturday, August 12 Classes End
Summer Seminars^ Session/Week
Monday-Friday, June 5-9 Week 1
Monday-Friday, June 12-16 Week 2
Monday-Friday, June 19-23 Week 3
Monday-Friday, June 26-30 Week 4
Monday-Friday, July 10-14 Week 5

Academic Calendars Muskingum University 2018/2020

^Summer Seminar add/drop ends 24 hours after the start of the session/week.

Related Links:

muskingum university Zambia
muskingum university jobs
muskingum university football
muskingum university bookstore
muskingum university volleyball
muskingum university athletics
muskingum university majors
muskingum university tuition
muskingum university soccer
muskingum university library
muskingum university application form
muskingum university admission list intake
muskingum university admission requirement
muskingum university schorlarship
muskingum university programs offered
muskingum university courses offered
Apply to muskingum university
muskingum university contact details
2016/2018 Academic Calendars muskingum university
Academic Calendars muskingum university 2018
muskingum university International Student Admission
muskingum university International Application Requirements for Degree Seeking Students
muskingum university application forms online