gaborone academy education contact


Gaborone Academy of Education Contact

GABORONE ACADEMY OF EDUCATION PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Plot 5131, Kopanyo House,
Gaborone, Botswana

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O Box 601016,
Gaborone, Botswana

Telephone: +267 316 7046

Fax: +267 316 7079

Email: mailto:gae@botsnet.bw

Director: director@gaboroneacademy.com
Principal: principal@gaboroneacademy.com
Admin: admin@gaboroneacademy.com
Accounts: accounts@gaboroneacademy.com
Registration: registration@gaboroneacademy.com
Exams: exams@gaboroneacademy.com
Course: course@gaboroneacademy.com
Management: management@gaboroneacademy.com
IT: it@gaboroneacademy.com
Click here to view and download registration form